Category: Schools

Super Stars Night at ALJ Celebrates Volunteerism

CLARK—Super Stars Night at Arthur L. Johnson in early June honored Key Club members for their community service. That night, along with the retiring of the 2010 Key Club officers and the installing of the 2011 Key Club officers, certificates for service came with scholarships awarded by the parent organization, Kiwanis Club of Clark.

Dominguez Named To Dean’s List

WATERVILLE, Maine — Valeria Dominguez of Elizabeth a member of the Class of 2010 at Colby College in Waterville, Maine, was named to the dean’s list for her outstanding academic achievement during the spring semester of the 2009-10 year.