Stay in touch with elected officials

Many citizens complain about government but only a few ever reach out to elected leaders to let them know what things should be done differently. In a representative democracy, staying in contact with elected officials is as much as responsibility of citizenship as it is a right.

Here is a list of freeholders, the people elected to manage government affairs in Union County. Use it to let the people who spend your tax dollars know what you want them to do.

Union County Freeholders

line

Chairman Mohamed S. Jalloh

Freeholder Mohamed S. Jalloh

 

Freeholder Mohamed S. Jalloh
  • mjalloh@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4114

line

Vice Chairman Bruce H. Bergen

Freeholder Bruce H. Bergen

Freeholder Bruce H. Bergen
  • bbergen@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4110

line

Freeholder Linda Carter

Freeholder Linda Carter

Freeholder Linda Carter
  • linda.carter@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4117

line

Freeholder Angel G. Estrada

Freeholder Angel G. Estrada

Freeholder Angel G. Estrada
  • aestrada@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4111

line

Sergio Granados

Freeholder Sergio Granados

Freeholder Sergio Granados
  • sgranados@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4112

line

Freeholder Christopher Hudak

Freeholder Christopher Hudak

 

Freeholder Christopher Hudak
  • chudak@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4116

line

Freeholder Bette Jane Kowalski

Freeholder Bette Jane Kowalski

Freeholder Bette Jane Kowalski
  • bkowalski@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4113

line

Freeholder Alexander Mirabella

Freeholder Alexander Mirabella

Freeholder Alexander Mirabella
  • amirabella@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4115

line

Freeholder Vernell Wright

Freeholder Vernell Wright

Freeholder Vernell Wright
  • vwright@ucnj.org
  • 908-527-4109

Connect with NJTODAY.NET


Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email ads@njtoday.net for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email