[PHOTO] Soehl Junior Honor Society Students


LINDEN —┬áThe members of the Joseph E. Soehl Middle School National Jr. Honor Society were inducted on Nov. 19. Members were chosen based on high academic achievement and participation in community service activities. Members (pictured) are as follows: (Back row, left to right) Dominik Dragan, Emanuel Cabral, Selassie Gadzanku, Sarah Bastos, Jet’aime Thompson, Dina Bader. (Front row, left to right) Rafael Marino, Diana Nguyen, Selena Choy, Ayanna Brant, Weronika Kepa & Juan Charry. (Photo by Soehl Middle School)

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email ads@njtoday.net for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET

Leave a Reply