Wardlaw-Hartridge Announces Upper School Honor Roll Students

EDISON — Rhona Eserner, Upper School Head at The Wardlaw-Hartridge School, announced the list of students who qualified for the Honor Roll with Distinction (average of 93 or above) and Honor Roll (average of 87 or above) for the third trimester of the 2012-2013 school year.

The following students earned status on the Honor Roll with Distinction:

seniors Sharon Afflu of Edison, Zach Bialik of Colonia, Katie Buchbinder of Scotch Plains, Lorianna Carlucci of Edison, Jessica Cheng of Edison, Jay Won Choi of Edison, Alyssa Kennedy of Elizabeth, Chetna Kewalramani of Colonia, Sung Pil Kim of Edison, Ashni Mehta of Piscataway, Daniel Moran of Piscataway, Syed Naqvi of South Plainfield, Haley Needle of Scotch Plains, Angel Palaguachi of Elizabeth, Ankoor Patel of South Plainfield, Stephanie Smyczek of Edison, Kimberly Son of Woodbridge and Pranali Soni of Edison; juniors Michael Anastasiou of Scotch Plains, Alexandre Barbet of Plainfield, Aditya Dalal of Scotch Plains,

Samantha Hart of Edison, Shareef Ibraheem of Piscataway, Shafeeq Ibraheem of Piscataway, Divya Mehta of Edison, George Minnium of Scotch Plains, Zubin Mulji of Edison, Michael Olano of South Plainfield, Yousaf Razvi of Somerset and Emily Wexler of Scotch Plains; sophomores John Anderson-Schmitt of Scotch Plains, Rida Aziz of Scotch Plains, Briana Crawley of Plainfield, Simran Kaur of Carteret, Neema Liverpool of Plainfield, Saad Mansuri of Edison, Emily Saadi of Edison and Samuel Sherman of Plainfield; and freshmen Anisa Ahmed of Scotch Plains, Akash Dalal of Scotch Plains, Max Needle of Scotch Plains, Nathaniel Nyema of Edison, Abdur Sajid of Carteret, Sonali Shah of Edison, Astiva Soni of Edison and Aafreen Zaidi of Carteret.

The following students made the Honor Roll:

seniors Laura Becker of Scotch Plains, Jonathan Belfer of Scotch Plains, James Berry of Edison, Noah Ganz of Westfield, Matthew Grimando of Piscataway, Brianna Gutierrez of Metuchen, Max Hernandez-Webster of Edison, Valentina Margiottiello of Colonia, Kush Mody of Edison, Nina Pangan of Colonia, Alexander Pearlman of East Brunswick, Sumeet Prasad of Edison, Krystal Sonson of Plainfield and Daniel Young of South Orange; juniors Ayan Ahmed of Scotch Plains, Amruth Alluri of Edison, Randolph Best of Somerset, Douglas Cerminaro of Scotch Plains, Andrew Dumont of Westfield, Mairead Forrest of Parlin,

Taylor Gerhart of Winfield Park, Catherine Iszard of Edison, Bryan Jimenez of Elizabeth, Chase Levitt of Scotch Plains, Caroline McNamara of Westfield, Yulemni Morel of Plainfield, Cliff O’Brien of Sayreville, Neel Patel of Piscataway, Neelam Patel of Edison, Ali Reza of Carteret, Ryan Skolnick of Morristown, Jianyu Wang of South Plainfield, Steven Yates of Piscataway and Yunyi Zhang of Warren; sophomores Anastasia Bellisari of Plainfield, Pierre Bouley of Edison, Melissa Calderon of North Plainfield, Semin Cheon of Edison, Avery Choi of Plainfield, Nicholas D’Amore of Scotch Plains, Jiayue Dai of Warren, Daniel Gallagher of Edison, Gemma Gao of Edison, William Garner of South Plainfield, Marcel Green of North Plainfield, Miah Hagood of Piscataway, Matthew Handzy of Westfield, Beatrice He of Edison, Julian Hernandez-Webster of Edison, Brian Machoka of Edison, Madav Mehta of Kenilworth, Camille Menns of New Brunswick, Roshun Menon of South Plainfield, Winifred Mugambi of Edison,

Huma Naqvi of Carteret, Uditi Nichani of Scotch Plains, Mohammed Nizam of Edison, Joseph Palaguachi of Elizabeth, Chand Patel of Edison, Shruti Patel of Edison, Jay Raval of South Plainfield, Joshua Schlisserman of Scotch Plains, Zi Xuan Yang of Edison, Areeb Zaidi of Carteret; and freshmen Dana Afflu of Edison, Lara Albrechcinski of Linden, Russell Best of Somerset, Cameron Cabrera of Carteret, Cecily D’Amore of Scotch Plains, Claude Djan of Scotch Plains, Alexandra Garces of North Brunswick, Claire Greaney of Scotch Plains, Michael Jesionka of Middlesex, Chris Jin of Warren, Stephen LaPrete of Roselle Park, Lucas Lu of Warren, Kathleen Mora of Rahway, Makena Mugambi of Edison, Prem Patel of Edison, Tal Sherman of Plainfield, Charlotte Sweeney of Cranford, Jonathan Trilleras of Plainfield, Rosalie Xu of Edison, Lauren Yates of Piscataway, Ethan Ye of Edison and Christopher Zdenek of Westfield.

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email ads@njtoday.net for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email