Student Athletes Honored At Brian Piccolo Awards Dinner

CLARK — The Clark UNICO Chapter celebrated the 39th Annual Brian Piccolo Awards dinner at L’Affaire on May 3. Three Arthur L. Johnson High School athletes were honored along with other District Ten athletes.

Brian Piccolo recipients Ed Olenick, Bianca Bresce, President Ralph Bernardo and Vincent Marzano proudly hold up their trophies. (Photo courtesy of Clark UNICO)

ALJ Athletic Director Gus Kalikus, Chairman Bill Hearon, Vice President Greg Menza, President Ralph Bernardo, award recipients Ed Olenick, Bianca Bresce and Vincent Marzano, Chairman Bobby Spinella, members Dan Violante and Henry Varriano , Coach Chris Marcen, VP Bill Travis, and ALJ Principal Rick Delmonaco at Clark UNICO’s 39th annual Brian Piccolo Awards dinner. (Photo courtesy of Clark UNICO)

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email