Clark School Board Meets Tonight

CLARK – The Board of Education will meet at 7 p.m. in the Clark Council Chambers, 315 Westfield Avenue, tonight, Feb. 26. Prior to the public session, the board will meet in executive session in the Media Center of Arthur L. Johnson High School at 5:30 p.m.

At the meeting, the high school bowling team will be recognized for its state championship title. The team is coached by Michele Zaleski and Stephen Hopkins. Its members are Vincent DiGeronimo, Danny Levits, Marc Crisafi, Michael Griffin, Steven Kotowski, Tom Malanga, Sam Risko, Bobby Weisensee, Tyler Challiet, Nicholas DiGeronimo and Andrew Kamichoff.

The board is also scheduled to vote on resolutions to replace bleachers at Arthur L. Johnson High School that were destroyed during Superstorm Sandy and to enter into energy conservation programs with PSE&G for three district schools.

Download a copy of the meeting agenda (PDF format)

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly

Leave a Reply