Wardlaw-Hartridge Announces Upper School Honor Roll Students

EDISON — Rhona Eserner, Upper School Head at The Wardlaw-Hartridge School, announced the list of students who qualified for the Honor Roll with Distinction (average of 93 or above) and Honor Roll (average of 87 ore above) for the first trimester of the 2012-2013 school year.

The following students earned status on the Honor Roll with Distinction:

Seniors Sharon Afflu of Edison, Zach Bialik of Colonia, Katie Buchbinder of Scotch Plains, Jessica Cheng of Edison, Jay Won Choi of Edison, Matthew Grimando of Piscataway, Brianna Gutierrez of Metuchen, Chetna Kewalramani of Colonia, Phil Kim of Edison, Valentina Margiottiello of Colonia, Ashni Mehta of Piscataway, Kush Mody of Edison, Daniel Moran of Piscataway, Syed Naqvi of South Plainfield, Haley Needle of Scotch Plains, Angel Palaguachi of Elizabeth, Ankoor Patel of South Plainfield, Stephanie Smyczek of Edison, Kimberly Son of Woodbridge and Pranali Soni of Edison;

Juniors Alexandre Barbet of Plainfield, Aditya Dalal of Scotch Plains, Samantha Hart of Edison, Shafeeq Ibraheem of Piscataway, Divya Mehta of Edison, Zubin Mulji of Edison, Michael Olano of South Plainfield, Neelam Patel of Edison, Yousaf Razvi of Somerset and Emily Wexler of Scotch Plains;

Sophomores John Anderson-Schmitt of Scotch Plains, Melissa Calderon of North Plainfield, Avery Choi of Plainfield, Briana Crawley of Plainfield, Matthew Handzy of Westfield, Neema Liverpool of Plainfield, Brian Machoka of Edison, Saad Mansuri of Edison, Camille Menns of New Brunswick, Huma Naqvi of Carteret, Emily Saadi of Edison, Samuel Sherman of Plainfield and Shirley Yang of Edison; and

Freshmen Anisa Ahmed of Scotch Plains, Lara Albrechcinski of Linden, Max Needle of Scotch Plains, Nathaniel Nyema of Edison, Abdur Sajid of Carteret, Sonali Shah of Edison and Astiva Soni of Edison.

The following students made the Honor Roll:

Seniors Laura Becker of Scotch Plains, Jonathan Belfer of Scotch Plains, Lorianna Carlucci of Edison, Noah Ganz of Westfield, Charlotte Greaney of Scotch Plains, Max Hernandez-Webster of Edison, Alyssa Kennedy of Elizabeth, Alam Merchant of Edison, Zachary More of Scotch Plains, Nina Pangan of Colonia, Alexander Pearlman of East Brunswick, Sumeet Prasad of Edison, Matthew Rosado of Edison, Vanessa Santana of Iselin, Krystal Sonson of Plainfield and Daniel Young of South Orange;

Juniors Ayan Ahmed of Scotch Plains, Amruth Alluri of Edison, Michael Anastasiou of Scotch Plains, Randolph Best of Somerset, Kathryn Duddy of Scotch Plains, Andrew Dumont of Westfield, Mairead Forrest of Parlin, Taylor Gerhart of Winfield Park, Shareef Ibraheem of Piscataway, Bryan Jimenez of Elizabeth, Samantha Lamparello of Warren, Chase Levitt of Scotch Plains, Caroline McNamara of Westfield, George Minnium of Scotch Plains, Yulemni Morel of Plainfield, Liam O’Connell of Plainfield, Neel Patel of Piscataway, Ali Reza of Carteret and Ryan Skolnick of Morristown

Sophomores Rida Aziz of Scotch Plains, Anastasia Bellisari of Plainfield, Nicholas D’Amore of Scotch Plains, Kingsley Dai of Warren, Daniel Gallagher of Edison, Gemma Gao of Edison, William Garner of South Plainfield, Marcel Green of North Plainfield, Miah Hagood of Piscataway, Beatrice He of Edison, Julian Hernandez-Webster of Edison, Simran Kaur of Carteret, Michael Kieselstein of Westfield, Madav Mehta of Kenilworth, Roshun Menon of South Plainfield, Nikki Mugambi of Edison, Uditi Nichani of Scotch Plains, Mohammed Nizam of Edison, Joseph Palaguachi of Elizabeth, Nicholas Palko of Fords, Chand Patel of Edison, Shruti Patel of Edison, Jay Raval of South Plainfield, Jack Schildge of Westfield, Joshua Schlisserman of Scotch Plains, Brandon Yin of Scotch Plains, Junrong Yu of Edison and Areeb Zaidi of Carteret; and

Freshmen Dana Afflu of Edison, Laura Arriaza of Plainfield, Russell Best of Somerset, Cameron Cabrera of Carteret, Cecily D’Amore of Scotch Plains, Akash Dalal of Scotch Plains, Claude Djan of Scotch Plains, Alexandra Garces of North Brunswick, Claire Greaney of Scotch Plains, Michael Jesionka of Middlesex, Chris Jin of Warren, Anil Kondaveeti of Colonia, Rahil Lakha of Edison, Stephen LaPrete of Roselle Park, Lucas Lu of Warren, Kathleen Mora of Rahway, Makena Mugambi of Edison, Tal Sherman of Plainfield, Charlotte Sweeney of Cranford, Jonathan Trilleras of Plainfield, Ciara Varley of Woodbridge, Aryan Vavila of Bridgewater, Rachel Voeltzel of Scotch Plains, Lauren Yates of Piscataway, Ethan Ye of Edison, Aafreen Zaidi of Carteret and Christopher Zdenek of Westfield.

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email ads@njtoday.net for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email