Wardlaw-Hartridge Announces Middle School Honor Roll Students

EDISON — Ann Hergenrother, Middle School Head at The Wardlaw-Hartridge School, announced the list of students who qualified for the Honor Roll with Distinction (average of 93 or above) and Honor Roll (average of 87 ore above) for the first trimester of the 2012-2013 school year.

The following students earned status on the Honor Roll with Distinction: eighth graders Samantha Anastasiou of Scotch Plains, Noah Fischer of Parsippany, Anuva Goel of Piscataway, Mayil Vahanan Manasvinee of Edison, Meghna Mehta of Piscataway, Deblina Mukherjee of Scotch Plains, Yumna Naqvi of South Plainfield, Carlin Schildge of Westfield, Naya Shim of Warren, Neha Shukla of Edison, Shreya Sinha of Edison, Vindya Tumati of Iselin and Robyn Stewart of South Plainfield; seventh graders Rohan Arvindh of Woodbridge, Suraj Chandran of Edison, Shreyas Heragu of Edison, Sana Mansuri of Edison and Gursimran Singh of Piscataway; and sixth graders Stanislav DeLaurentiis of Plainfield, Dazlyn Erachshaw of Iselin, Keon Harris of Plainfield, Tomás Hernandez-Webster of Edison, Sarah Hoffman of Cranford, Aubrey Mackay of North Plainfield, Aanandi Murlidharan of Edison, Briella Payami of Scotch Plains and Mika Walker of North Plainfield.

The following students made the Honor Roll: eighth graders Amaan Bhojani of Avenel, Kishan Chavda of Colonia, Jake Payami of Scotch Plains, Jordan Rose of North Plainfield, Divyaa Sarin of Colonia and Ellena Son of Woodbridge; seventh graders Aaliah Burney of Plainfield, Audrey Cheng of Colonia, J Griffin Gonzalez of Rahway, Miles Green of North Plainfield, Eduardo Martinez of Scotch Plains, Shaun Martinez of Woodbridge, Raj Raval of South Plainfield, Mia Reyes of South Plainfield, Noelle Sperrazza of Plainfield, Brittney Wilson of North Plainfield, Rishi Yasa of Edison, Hannah Yates of Piscataway and Jason Yin of Scotch Plains; and sixth graders Kelton Estabrook of Plainfield, Victoria Howell of Piscataway, Lara Jasti of Colonia, Kelly Lawrence of Scotch Plains, Dylan Maier of Rahway, Kaeli Montague of Nutley, Alexandra Vargas of Dunellen and Edward Zhang of Edison.

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email ads@njtoday.net for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email