PHOTO: Community Leaders Honored For Service

UNION COUNTY – Linda Carter (seated r.), Vice Chairman of the Union County Board of Chosen Freeholders, joined in honoring members of the Union County Club of the National Association of Negro Business and Professional Women’s Clubs, Inc. for their outstanding community leadership at a ceremony and scholarship benefit earlier this year (standing, l-r): Mary L. Clowney, NANBPWC Co-chairperson; Leland McGee, A.L.J., Professional Man of the Year; Jennifer Lewis-Hall, Professional Woman of the Year; Diane Toliver, Business Woman of the Year; Lonzella P. Brice, Sojourner Truth Award; Malcolm Nettingham, Valor Award; Sheldon Williams, Man of the Year; Sheila R. Greenwood, Co-chairperson; (seated l.) Delois I. Dawson, President. (Photo: NANBPWC)

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email