PHOTOS: New Sheriff’s Officers

ELIZABETH — Union County Sheriff Ralph Froehlich (left) swore in new Sheriff’s Officers during a recent ceremony in Elizabeth. The new officers are (from left) Alexander Gonzalez of Elizabeth, Nelson Agurto of Roselle Park, Sergey Zonn of Fanwood, Bryan Frew of Scotch Plains, Andrew Horan of Kenilworth, Raul Ramos of Plainfield, Rigoberto Gonzalez of Elizabeth and Mazhar Elwardany of Plainfield. The new officers, all U.S. military veterans, will be filling current vacancies in the Sheriff’s Office. (Photo by Union County Sheriff’s Office)

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email