Lance Announces List Of Endorsements

Rep. Leonard Lance

FLEMINGTON – Republican Rep. Leonard Lance today released a list of New Jersey public officials and party leaders who are endorsing his re-election to represent New Jersey’s 7th Congressional District.

“I’m proud to earn the support of so many legislators, mayors and conservative Republican leaders in the 7th Congressional District,” said Lance. “They have been long-time voices in New Jersey for conservative principles and values. They share my views of limited government, fiscal responsibility and fostering an economy that will create and grow jobs. In the coming weeks, their support will be crucial in spreading this message to 7th District voters.”

Lance faces a primary challenge from Tewksbury businessman David Larsen.

The following public officials and party leaders have endorsed Lance’s re-election bid:

New Jersey Republican State Legislators:

  • Senate Republican Leader Tom Kean
  • Senator Kip Bateman
  • Senator Anthony Bucco
  • Senator Mike Doherty
  • Senator Steve Oroho
  • Assembly Republican Leader Jon Bramnick
  • Assemblyman Anthony Bucco
  • Assemblyman Michael Patrick Carroll
  • Assemblyman Gary Chiusano
  • Assemblyman Jack Ciattrelli
  • Assemblywoman Alison Littell McHose
  • Assemblywoman Nancy Munoz
  • Assemblywoman Donna Simon

New Jersey Republican County Sheriffs

  • Fred Brown, Hunterdon County
  • Ed Rochford, Morris County
  • Frank Provenzano, Somerset County

New Jersey Republican County Freeholders

  • Matt Holt, Hunterdon County
  • George Melick, Hunterdon County
  • Will Mennen, Hunterdon County
  • Ron Sworen, Hunterdon County
  • Rob Walton, Hunterdon County
  • Doug Cabana, Morris County
  • Tom Mastangelo, Morris County
  • Mark Caliguire, Somerset County
  • Patrick Scaglione, Somerset County
  • Peter Palmer, Somerset County
  • Patricia Walsh, Somerset County
  • Bob Zaborowski, Somerset County
  • Jason Sarnoski, Warren County

New Jersey Republican Mayors

  • Sandra Haimoff, Millburn
  • Martha Tersigni, Bloomsbury
  • William Bischoff, Union Township (Hunterdon County)
  • Dana Desiderio, Tewksbury
  • Mike Reino, Lebanon Borough
  • James Gallos, Milford
  • Brian Wunder, Lebanon Township
  • Susan Campbell, Franklin Township (Hunterdon County)
  • Kevin Cimei, Clinton Township
  • Erica Edwards, Flemington
  • Roger Locandro, Delaware
  • Oliver Elbert, Raritan Township
  • Ken Short, Washington Township (Morris)
  • Fred Hall, Roxbury
  • Sam Morris, Mine Hill
  • Art Ondish, Mount Arlington
  • Rob Greenbaum, Mount Olive
  • Robert Davis, Chester Borough
  • William Cogger, Chester Township
  • Carl Suraci, Hillsborough
  • William Horton, Peapack-Gladstone
  • Bob Holtaway, Bedminster
  • John Sanford, Branchburg
  • Carolann Garafola, Warren
  • Jerry Mobus, Watchung
  • Brian Gallagher, Somerville
  • Lee Honecker, Bernardsville
  • Mary Pavlini, Bernards
  • JoAnn Liptak, Raritan Borough
  • Dan Hayes, Bridgewater
  • Ed Trzaka, Motgomery
  • Ellen Dickson, Summit
  • Joe Bruno, Berkeley Heights
  • J. Brooke Hern, New Providence
  • Nancy Malool, Scotch Plains
  • Dave Robinson, Cranford
  • Andrew Skibitsky, Westfield
  • Kathi Fiamingo, Kenilworth
  • Pat Quattrocchi, Garwood
  • Ziad Shehady, Springfield (Union County)
  • Al Mirabelli, Mountainside
  • Harry Wyant, Phillipsburg
  • Doug Steinhardt, Lopatcong
  • James Kern, Pohatcong
  • Bonnie Butler, Frankling Township (Warren County)
  • Joe Tauriello, Greenwich

New Jersey Republican Municipal Leaders

  • Chairman Gary Rupert, Bedminster
  • Chairman John Bayeux, Bernards
  • Chairman Marty Hermann, Branchburg
  • Chairman Scott Stephens, Bridgewater
  • Chairman John Lore, Green Brook
  • Chairman Steve Sireci, Hillsborough
  • Chairwoman Kristen Ross, Millstone (Somerset County)
  • Chairman Tom Wilson, Montgomery
  • Chairman Carlton Durling, Peapack-Gladstone
  • Chairman Rich Reitman, Somerville
  • Chairwoman Bonnie Plotkin, Warren Township
  • Chairman Doyle Hunsinger, Watchung
  • Chairman Jim Rilee, Roxbury
  • President Barbara Kinback, Roxbury Republican Club
  • Chairman Guy Gregg, Washington Township (Morris County)
  • President William Wolgamuth, Washington Township Republican Club (Morris County)
  • Chairman David Scapicchio, Mount Olive
  • Chairwoman Mary Pierson, Netcong
  • Chairman Chip Dickson, Summit
  • Chairman Dave Ronner, Berkeley Heights
  • Chairman Al Morgan, New Providence
  • Chairman Bill McClintock, Scotch Plains
  • Chairman Robert Donovan, Cranford
  • Chairman John DeSimone, Clark
  • Chairman Jon Bramnick, Westfield
  • Chairman Jay Woloshen, Kenilworth
  • Chairman John Quattrocchi, Garwood
  • Chairman Harold Poltrock, Springfield
  • Chairman Tim Mulhall, Union Township (Union County)
  • Chairman Glenn Mortimer, Mountainside

New Jersey Republican County Chairmen

  • Al Barlas, Essex County
  • Henry Kuhl, Hunterdon County
  • John Sette, Morris County
  • Al Gaburo, Somerset County
  • Phil Morin, Union County
  • Doug Steinhardt, Warren County

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email