Federal Disaster Aid Approved For 13 Counties

WASHINGTON, D.C. – Thirteen New Jersey counties are eligible to receive federal disaster aid to supplement the costs of snow removal and repairs related to the Dec. 26-27, 2010 blizzard.

Governments in Bergen, Burlington, Cape May, Essex, Hudson, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Somerset and Union counties, as well as the state government, will be eligible for aid.

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email ads@njtoday.net for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email