St. Agnes Inducts AAA Safety Patrol Members

CLARK –A new program has begun at St Agnes School to teach traffic safety to students.

AAA School Safety Patrols are student volunteers from upper elementary, middle, and junior high schools. As school-age leaders in traffic safety, patrol members teach other students about traffic safety on a peer-to-peer basis. They also serve as role models for younger children and assist bus drivers in safely unloading students to and from school.

Traffic Safety Manager Edward Baginski helped train the students and is shown above at the induction ceremony along with program director and second grade teacher, Nicole Martinez and St Agnes Principal Heather Schnaars. St Agnes AAA Safety Patrol Members are Nina Fredella, Tyler Kunz, Brianna Kunz, Zachery Kunz, Kayla Dias, Jenna Rinaldo, Thomas Monahan, Emily Laugher Frank Riccio, Lauren Broadwell, Katherine Kaldawi, Thomas Kaldawi, Chloe Ramirez, Maggie Lysczczak, Nikita Williams, and Alexa Williams.

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email