Union County Students Named To Honor Roll

EDISON – Rhona Eserner, Upper School Head at The Wardlaw-Hartridge School in Edison, has announced the names of students from Union County who have been placed on the Honor Roll with Distinction and the Regular Honor Roll for the Fourth Quarter of the 2008-2009 academic year.

Students named to the Distinguished Honor Roll include:
Cranford: Rachel Cleaver
Elizabeth: Christopher Georgevich
Plainfield: Abigail Rogers
Scotch Plains: Billy Buchbinder, Brian Downing

Students named to the Honor Roll include:
Elizabeth: Daniel Marques
Plainfield: Andres Pulido, John O’Connell, Sara Alkhalili, Shi Woo Yu, Micaela Lyons
Scotch Plains: Peter Minnium, Jr., Liban Ahmed, Catherine Badalamenti, Jessica Clarke, David Monte
Union: Juan Ignacio
Westfield: Amanda Mosner

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email ads@njtoday.net for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email