Linden AARP Elects Officers

LINDEN—Linden AARP Chapter #1894 installed their slate of officers for the 2009-10 year at a June lucheon held at the Gran Centurian in Clark.

Edmund Leistman installed the following slate of officers: President Michael Pileggi; 1st Vice President Ann Leistman; 2nd Vice President Steve  Zielinski; Recording Secretary Evelyn Marchione; Corresponding Secretary Mary Yrshus; Treasurer Robert Lariviere

Board of Directors
Three Year: Florence Stefanick, Maryann Zielinski, Roberta Czajkowski
Two Year: Edmund Leistman, Maryann Zalink, Lea Oxenford
One Year: Frank Stefanick, Joseph Cataline, Alice Shimkus
Nominating Committee: Marion Magierowski Pat Kuhn, Michael Elwertowski

The next regular meeting of the chapter is Friday, Sept. 25 at the Linden Presbyterian Church.

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly

Leave a Reply