Clark AARP Installs Officers

CLARK – Clark AARP Chapter #3733 installed officers for the 2009-10 term on June 12 at the Brewer Senior Center.

AARP County Coordinator Allison Carter installed the following officers: President Michael Sheridan, Vice President Dan Flynn, Treasurer Annette Maul, Recording Secretary Anita Mai and Corresponding Secretary Anna Issler.

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email