Little League Champs

Little League Champs – The RKV Electric team won the Eight Year Old Division Championship of the Clark Little League. Players pictured are: (front row, from left) Ryan Palmer, Joey McIntyre, Matt Hall; (middle row) Tommy Bowen, Patrick Quigley, Chris Armstrong, Matt Vigliotti, Justin Duffy, Ryan Sloan, Eddie Weingartner; (back row) John hall, Tom Bowen, Bill Quigley, Coach Rich Vigliotti, Coach Frank Armstrong

Connect with NJTODAY.NET

Join NJTODAY.NET's free Email List to receive occasional updates delivered right to your email address!
Email for advertising information Send stuff to NJTODAY.NET Like Us On Facebook Follow Us On Twitter Download this week's issue of NJTODAY.NET
Print Friendly, PDF & Email